Government Affairs

Main Number 916-446-4647 / Fax Number 916-446-1391

Chris Reardon

Director
creardon@cfbf.com

Katie Little

Senior Policy Advocate klittle@cfbf.com

Peter Ansel

Senior Policy Advocate pansel@cfbf.com

Alexandra Biering

Senior Policy Advocate abiering@cfbf.com

Cindy Zazzi

Administrative Assistant
czazzi@cfbf.com


Membership and Help Desk

Corrin Armstrong

Member Advocacy Operations Mgr.
carmstrong@cfbf.com

Ryan Amaral

YF&R & Leadership Program Dir. ramaral@cfbf.com

Fiona Carroll

County Programs Support Specialist
fcarroll@cfbf.com

Cheri Smith-Comfort

Meeting and Events Specialist ccomfort@cfbf.com

Gary Sack

Field Representative gsack@cfbf.com

Ned Coe

Field Representative
ncoe@cfbf.com

Saul Rios

Field Representative srios@cfbf.com

David Macedo

Field Representative dmacedo@cfbf.com


Sales

Main Number 916-561-5585 / Email sales@cfbf.com

Brock Tessandori

Business Development Manager
btessandori@cfbf.com

Antonio Muniz

Sales Coordinator amuniz@cfbf.com


Ag Alert

Main Number 916-561-5570 / Toll-free call 1-877-724-2537 / Fax Number 916-561-5695

Peter Hecht

Chief Editor
phecht@cfbf.com

Ching Lee

Assistant Editor
clee@cfbf.com

Christine Souza

Assistant Editor
csouza@cfbf.com

Caleb Hampton

Assistant Editor champton@cfbf.com


California Bountiful TV and Magazine

Main Number 916-561-5552

California Bountiful TV

info@californiabountiful.com

Barbara Arciero

Managing Editor
barciero@cfbf.com

Linda DuBois

Assistant Editor Idubois@cfbf.com


Legal Services Division

Main Number 916-561-5665 / Fax Number 916-561-5691

Karen Norene Mills

Director
kmills@cfbf.com

Carl Borden

Senior Counsel cborden@cfbf.com

Christian Scheuring

Senior Counsel cscheuring@cfbf.com

Kari Fisher

Senior Counsel
kfisher@cfbf.com

Justin Fredrickson

Environmental Policy Analyst
jfredrickson@cfbf.com

Kevin Johnston

Associate Counsel
kjohnston@cfbf.com

Collin Chandler

Associate Counsel cchandler@cfbf.com

Jules Tran

Legal Secretary
jtran@cfbf.com


Federal Policy Division

Main Number 916-561-5610 / Fax Number 916-561-5693

Matthew Viohl

Director
mviohl@cfbf.com

Erin Huston

Consultant
ehuston@cfbf.com


Political Affairs Division

Main Number 916-561-4500 / Fax Number 916-561-5693

Steven Fenaroli

Director
sfenaroli@cfbf.com


Human Resources Division

Main Number 916-561-5506

Heather Landrum

Director
hlandrum@cfbf.com