YF&R State Committee

Leah Groves


Tehama County

Shelby Trimm

District 1

Imperial and San Diego Counties

Dalton Abrams

District 2

San Bernardino and Inyo-Mono Counties

Courtney Carlton

District 3

Los Angeles and Orange Counties

Stephen Waldron

District 4

Santa Barbara and Ventura Counties

Katie Verhoef

District 5

Kings and Kern Counties

Bailey Scholl

District 6

Tulare County

Trelawney Bullis

District 7

Fresno County

Maya Capurro

District 8

San Luis Obispo, Monterey and San Benito Counties

Sarah Baskins

District 9

Madera, Mariposa and Merced Counties


District 10

Santa Clara, Santa Cruz and San Mateo Counties

Daniel Jones

District 11

Contra Costa, Alameda and Solano Counties

Trevor Airola

District 12

San Joaquin and Calaveras Counties

Mark Avilla

District 13

Stanislaus and Tuolumne Counties

Max Francesconi

District 14

Sacramento, Amador, El Dorado and Placer Counties

Lillian Smith

District 15 Yuba-Sutter, Nevada and Butte Counties

Niko Martinez

District 16

Colusa, Glenn and Yolo Counties

August D'Amato

District 17

Sonoma, Napa and Marin Counties

Whitney Vau

District 18

Lake and Mendocino Counties

Haley Dancer

District 19

Plumas-Sierra, Lassen and Modoc Counties

Nick Simpson

District 20

Siskiyou, Shasta, Trinity and Tehama Counties


District 21

Humboldt and Del Norte Counties

Jocelyn Anderson

Past Chair

Glenn County